skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 8
New Lenox Lightning 12U
 1 
 3 
FINAL
Sat Apr 8
Windy City Thunder
 3 
 11 
FINAL
Sat Apr 8
Wasco Diamonds
 2 
 3 
FINAL
Sun Apr 9
Blue Wavr RH
 14 
 3 
FINAL
Fri Apr 14
Warren Wave
 - 
 - 
Bennett Park Richmond, IL
6:00 PM CDT
Fri Apr 14
Warren Wave
 - 
 - 
Bennett Park Richmond, IL
8:00 PM CDT
Mon Apr 17
Bordertown Bandits Black
 - 
 - 
Salem, Wi
6:00 PM CDT
Mon Apr 24
Libertyville Wild Cats
 - 
 - 
@ Libertyville
6:00 PM CDT
Thu May 11
Border Town Bandits Silver
 - 
 - 
6:00 PM CDT
Mon May 15
Libertyville Wild Cats
 - 
 - 
6:00 PM CDT
Thu May 18
Bordertown Bandits Black
 - 
 - 
6:00 PM CDT
Wed May 24
McHenry Elite Warriors
 - 
 - 
6:00 PM CDT
Wed May 24
McHenry Elite Warriors
 - 
 - 
8:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 7
Mundelein Stampede
 - 
 - 
6:00 PM CDT
Thu Jun 8
Northern Ice
 - 
 - 
6:00 PM CDT
Mon Jun 12
Mundelein Stampede
 - 
 - 
6:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 28
Northern Ice
 - 
 - 
6:00 PM CDT
Thu Jun 29
Border Town Bandits Silver
 - 
 - 
6:00 PM CDT